Food Matters Live 2020, 13-14 October, Convention Centre, O2 InterContinental

  • FML_CountryPavilions_RGB.png
  • Access the UK food and drink market at Food Matters Live 2019, the UK’s largest and fastest growing event showcasing the latest innovation shaping the future of healthy, functional and better-for-you food and drink.

 
Food Matters Live is the only event bringing together the manufacturers of healthy ingredients, nutraceuticals and innovative finished products with the leading buyers from across the UK.

These buyers include: manufacturers, contract manufacturers, private label producers, retailers, wholesalers and distributors.

Join one of the international pavilions


Join 62 countries represented at the event including 8 national pavilions: Belgium, China, Ecuador, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland and Wales.


How can you benefit?


Benefit from the bespoke arrangements for companies participating in the national pavilions:

  • Special international rates for “space only” and “shell scheme” stands
  • Participate in the bespoke matchmaking programme
  • Participate in the roundtable sessions devoted to international market entry to the UK
  • Participation in store visits on day 3 to a selected retailer / wholesaler / distributor warehouse
  • Branding & thought leadership sponsorship opportunities via digital offerings including podcasts & webinars
  • Extensive marketing campaign reaching over 6m subscribers through dedicated digital, social media channels and media partners

Hear what last years exhibitors said

Surb Kaur
Gullon

John Marenghi
Lonza

Sebastien Jan
Cargill

Paul Roberts
Food & Drink Wales


Get more information


For more information and to find out how you can benefit from your participation at Food Matters Live 2019, please contact:

Julia Wocka-Gowda

T: +44 (0)20 3848 9455
E: julia.wocka-gowda@foodmatterslive.com


Get in contact with one of the international agents

To find out from your specific country's agent about how you can benefit from participation at Food Matters Live 2019, please contact:

Belgian-Luxemburg Chamber of Commerce

Philippe Sauvage

T: +44 (0)207 127 429
E: PSauvage@blcc.co.uk

Italian Chamber of Commerce

Antonio Saponaro 

T: 44 (0)20 7495 8191
E: ASaponaro@italchamind.org.uk

Great Greek Exports & Trade

Sofia Manira

T: 30 210 7755080 (ext. 210)
E: info@greatexhibitions.gr

CMT Spain

Yasmina Dajani

T:+34 933435510
E: y.dajani@cmtspain.com

Ageron Polska Poland

Rafal Gorgol

T: +48 22 6470227 ext. 23
E: r.gorgol@ageron.pl

China

Jane Tsang

T: +44 781 635 9317
E: tsang.wa.jane@gmail.com

IBD Consultancy - Ecuador

Monica Costales V.

T: +593 9 9 1010 766
E: ibd.mecv@gmail.com / mcostales@ibd-consultancy.com

 

ICF FUARCILIK Turkey

Aigiz Mailova

T: +90 212 272 18 50
E: aigiz@icffair.com

Tradexpo Korea

Cherry Yeom

T: +82 2 2297 7233
E: cherry.y@tradexpo.co.kr

Agroportex.Bio Ukraine

Mariia Bryzhko

T: +38 057 766 55 43
E: mariia@agroport.ua