Food Matters Live 2020, 13-14 October, Convention Centre, 02 InterContinental

 

For all general enquiries please contact +44 (0) 20 3848 9450 or info@foodmatterslive.com

Or alternatively, complete this form to get in touch with Food Matters Live now

contact us now


Briony Mansell-Lewis
Director

+44 (0)20 3848 9450
briony.mansell-lewis@foodmatterslive.com

David Ventris-Field
Account Director

+44 (0)20 3848 9457
david.ventris-field@foodmatterslive.com

Julia Wocka-Gowda
Account Director

+44 (0)20 3848 9455
julia.wocka-gowda@foodmatterslive.com

Helen Arnold
Senior Account Manager

+44 (0)77 3098 8342
helen.arnold@foodmatterslive.com

Jonathan Bunday
Sponsorship Sales Manager

+44 (0)20 3848 9459
jonathan.bunday@foodmatterslive.com

Connor Murray
Business Development Manager

+44 (0) 203 848 9461
connor.murray@foodmatterslive.com

Louis Robinson
Account Executive

+44 (0) 0203 8489 463 
louis.robinson@foodmatterslive.com

Claire Hanratty
Operations Manager

+44 (0)77 7246 0703
claire.hanratty@foodmatterslive.com

Sofia Rodrigues
Event Coordinator

+44 (0)20 3848 9460
sofia.rodrigues@foodmatterslive.com

Sarah Creber
Partnerships Executive

+44 (0)20 3848 9451
sarah.creber@foodmatterslive.com

Matt Ridout
Digital Content Marketing Manager

+44 (0)20 3848 9454
matt.ridout@foodmatterslive.com

Therese Ternstroem
Digital Marketing Manager

+44 (0)20 3848 9456
therese.ternstroem@foodmatterslive.com