Register now for Food Matters Live 2019

 

For all general enquiries please contact +44 (0)20 3848 9450 or info@foodmatterslive.com

Or alternatively, complete this form to get in touch with Food Matters Live now

contact us now


Briony Mansell-Lewis
Director

+44 (0)20 3848 9450
briony.mansell-lewis@foodmatterslive.com

David Ventris-Field
Account Director

+44 (0)20 3848 9457
david.ventris-field@foodmatterslive.com

Julia Wocka-Gowda
Account Director

+44 (0)20 3848 9455
julia.wocka-gowda@foodmatterslive.com

Helen Arnold
Senior Account Manager

+44 (0)77 3098 8342
helen.arnold@foodmatterslive.com

Beata Griskevic
Account Manager

+44 (0)20 3848 9459
beata.griskevic@foodmatterslive.com

Chris Ngugi
Account Manager

+44 (0)20 3848 9458
chris.ngugi@foodtechmatters.com

Suhyeon Park
Senior Account Executive

+44 (0)20 3848 9463
suhyeon.park@foodmatterslive.com

Shanice Igwegbe
Account Executive

+44 (0)20 3848 9452
shanice.igwegbe@foodmatterslive.com

Claire Hanratty
Operations Manager

+44 (0)77 7246 0703
claire.hanratty@foodmatterslive.com

Sofia Rodrigues
Event Coordinator

+44 (0)20 3848 9460
sofia.rodrigues@foodmatterslive.com

Sarah Creber
Partnerships Executive

+44 (0)20 3848 9451
sarah.creber@foodmatterslive.com

Matt Ridout
Digital Content Marketing Manager

+44 (0)20 3848 9454
matt.ridout@foodmatterslive.com

Jane Lu
Marketing Manager

+44 (0)20 3848 9456
jane.lu@foodmatterslive.com