For all general enquiries please contact +44 (0) 20 3735 5960 or info@foodmatterslive.com

Or alternatively, complete this form to get in touch with Food Matters Live now

contact us now


Briony Mansell-Lewis
Director

+44 (0)20 3735 5960
briony.mansell-lewis@foodmatterslive.com

Craig Hanratty
Commercial Director

+44 (0)20 3735 5963
craig.hanratty@foodmatterslive.com

David Ventris-Field
Senior Account Manager

+44 (0)20 3735 6450
david.ventris-field@foodmatterslive.com

Andrew Little
Account Manager

+44 (0)20 3735 5962
andrew.little@foodmatterslive.com

Manish Bajaj
Account Manager

+44 (0)20 3735 6450
manish.bajaj@foodmatterslive.com

Mario Tonetti
Senior Account Executive

+44 (0)20 3735 8550
mario.tonetti@foodmatterslive.com

Nicholas Schultze
Account Executive

+44 (0)20 3735 5964
nicholas.schultze@foodmatterslive.com

Claire Hanratty
Operations Manager

+44(0)7772 460 703
claire.hanratty@foodmatterslive.com

Grace Grocott
Senior Marketing Executive

+44 (0)20 3735 5961
grace.grocott@foodmatterslive.com

Jacqueline Templeton
Digital Marketing Executive

+44 (0)20 3735 8551
jacqueline.templeton@foodmatterslive.com

Amy Houseman
Event Coordinator

+44 (0)20 3735 5966
amy.houseman@foodmatterslive.com

Sam Carroll
Finance Executive

+44(0)20 3735 5965
sam.carroll@foodmatterslive.com

Register for
Food Matters Live

Food Matters Live is free to attend

Register now

Sign up to Table Talk - the Food Matters Live weekly newsletter

Receive the latest news, views and insight from the world of food, health and nutrition. 


How would you like to be involved?