For all general enquiries please contact +44 (0) 20 3735 5960 or info@foodmatterslive.com

Or alternatively, complete this form to get in touch with Food Matters Live now

contact us now


Briony Mansell-Lewis
Director

+44 (0)20 3735 5960
briony.mansell-lewis@foodmatterslive.com

David Ventris-Field
Account Director

+44 (0)20 3735 6450
david.ventris-field@foodmatterslive.com

Julia Wocka-Gowda
Account Director

+44 (0)20 3735 6643
julia.wocka-gowda@foodmatterslive.com

Helen Arnold
Senior Account Manager

+44 (0)77 3098 8342
helen.arnold@foodmatterslive.com

Beata Griskevic
Account Manager

+44 (0)20 3735 8550
beata.griskevic@foodmatterslive.com

Nicholas Schultze
Senior Account Executive

+44 (0)20 3735 5964
nicholas.schultze@foodmatterslive.com

Claire Hanratty
Operations Manager

+44 (0)77 7246 0703
claire.hanratty@foodmatterslive.com

Amy Houseman
Event Coordinator

+44 (0)20 3735 5966
amy.houseman@foodmatterslive.com

Sarah Creber
Partnerships Executive

+44 (0)20 3735 5309
sarah.creber@foodmatterslive.com

Matt Ridout
Digital Content Marketing Manager

+44 (0)20 3735 8551
matt.ridout@foodmatterslive.com

Grace Grocott
Senior Marketing Executive

+44 (0)20 3735 5961
grace.grocott@foodmatterslive.com